Day 2: Generation - Founders

07:30 EDT /13:30 CEST / 19:30 HKT

07:35 EDT /13:35 CEST / 19:35 HKT

08:05 EDT /14:05 CEST / 20:05 HKT

08:35 EDT /14:35 CEST / 20:35 HKT

08:45 EDT /14:45 CEST / 20:45 HKT

09:15 EDT /15:15 CEST / 21:15 HKT

09:45 EDT /15:45 CEST / 21:45 HKT

10:15 EDT /16:15 CEST / 22:15 HKT

10:45 EDT /16:45 CEST / 22:45 HKT

11:15 EDT /17:15 CEST / 23:15 HKT

11:45 EDT /17:45 CEST / 23:45 HKT

11:55 EDT /17:55 CEST / 23:55 HKT

12:10 EDT /18:10 CEST / 00:10 HKT+1d

Opening Remarks Day 2

Digital Disruptors - 36Brains

Marianna Vintiadis, Co-Founder and CEO & Antonio Giuseppe di Pietro, Co-Founder

Artificial Intelligence, Real Style - Verryyou

Svetlana Papushina, CEO, Andrey Volkov, CTO, Angela Brennan,Creative Director,
 Zank Bennett, CEO, Bennett Data Science

Creating Powerment - The Lab Girls Co.

Valentina Gomez, Founder,  Isabella Rodriguez, Co-Founder

Digitizing Community Wisdom - My Beauty Guide

Anne Weichenfeldt Steenberg, Founder & CEO

New Generation Forces for Change (1) - VirgoImage

Angela Bianchi, Founder

New Generation Forces for Change (2) - 700 Rivers

Catherina GomesFounder and CEO

New Generation Forces for Change (3) - Migrapreneur

Ana Maria Alvarez Monge, Social Entrepreneur, CEO & Founder

3_edited.jpg
36brains_logo_neg_payoff.jpg
Verryyou.GIF
The lab girsl LOGO VERSION VERTICAL.png
MBG logo_pink.png
Day 1  (2).png
700_Rivers_Logo_Small.png
migrapreneur-black (1).png

Breaking Boundaries - Eve Horne

Eve Horne, Founder at PEAKMusicUK | Founder of the Unheard Campaign

Food's Future - Foodu, Denis Simonov

Antonella Fasano, CEO & Co-Founder Foodu.it, Denis Simonov, Sustainability
FoodTech Entrepreneur

Reshaping Hospitality - Hospitality & Tourism Academy

Gladiola Dona, Founder 

Entrepreneural Spirits - Catan Pisco

Catalina Bentz, Founder,

Closing Remarks Day 2

Foodu.jpg
Day 1  (3).png
Catan Pisco- Registered _Logo Lock Up.png
3_edited.jpg