Day 3: Generation - Future

07:30 EDT /13:30 CEST / 19:30 HKT

07:35 EDT /13:35 CEST / 19:35 HKT

08:10 EDT /14:10 CEST / 20:10 HKT

08:40 EDT /14:40 CEST / 20:40 HKT

08:55 EDT /14:55 CEST / 20:55 HKT

09:25 EDT /15:25 CEST / 21:25 HKT

09:55 EDT /15:55 CEST / 21:55 HKT

10:10 EDT /16:10 CEST / 22:10 HKT

10:40 EDT /16:40 CEST / 22:40 HKT

11:25 EDT /17:25 CEST / 23:25 HKT

11:45 EDT /17:45 CEST / 23:45 HKT

12:05 EDT /18:05 CEST / 00:05 HKT

Opening Remarks Day 3

3_edited.jpg

Masterclass 1: Identity to Impact - Harnessing your Identity to Achieve Impact

Autriel Galloway, Coach, Speaker, Clarity Catalyst

Masterclass 2: 5 Ways to Ditch Imposter Syndrome

Kelli Thompson, Leadership Coach, Speaker, Writer

Masterclass 3: Instagram Marketing and the Power of Data

Sara Hildebrandt, CSO, VIMATO

Masterclass 4: How to Transform Your Business into a Franchise Business

Faizun Kamal, Award-Winning Franchise Coach

Masterclass 5: Maximizing Motivation and Building a Healthy Relationship with Work

Celica Thellier, Co-Founder - COO, ChooseMyCompany

LOGO CMC COULEUR HORIZONTAL - copie.png

Masterclass 6: Navigating Pay and Promotion

Lucye Provera, Principal and Global Pay Equity Solutions Manager, Mercer

Mercer-Logo.png

Masterclass 7: Positivity Pulse Disrupted: Caring Leaders, Rebuilding Culture, Empowering People

Sherry Blair, Founder, Sherry Blair Institute

Special Session 1: Diverse Representation in Leadership: Take Action Now!

Valerie Baschet, President, Meaneo, Cara Antoine, Managing Director Digital Transformation IG&H

Meaneo.jpeg
IGH.png

Special Session 2: Diverse Representation in Global Mobility Opportunities

Silvia Menaguale, Senior Manager | People Advisory Services, EY Italia

LinkedIn Marketing and Personal Branding for Female Entrepreneurs (1)_edited.png

Special Session 3: Self-Care Workshop

Jamilya Imankulova, Serial entrepreneur, Development coach

Closing Remarks Day 3

3_edited.jpg