13_edited.png
1_edited.png
15_edited.png
4_edited.png
2_edited.png
REC_edited.jpg

Day 1: Generation - Trailblazers

Opening Remarks 

07:30 EDT /13:30 CEST / 19:30 HKT

07:40 EDT /13:40 CEST / 19:40 HKT

Opening Remarks
Anna Shpak, Shirin Ong - Generation Female Non-Profit Association

3_edited.jpg

UN Global Compact, Women's Empowerment Principles

Megan Galvin- Gender Equality & Social Sustainability, United Nations Global Compact

UNGC.png

Special Announcement

07:50 EDT /13:50 CEST / 19:50 HKT

Generation Female Special Announcement

3_edited.jpg

Keynote Speakers

07:55 EDT /13:55 CEST / 19:55 HKT

08:25 EDT /14:25 CEST / 20:25 HKT

08:40 EDT /14:40 CEST / 20:40 HKT

09:10 EDT /15:10 CEST / 21:10 HKT

09:30 EDT /15:30 CEST / 21:30 HKT

Trailblazers, Leaders, Pioneers
Mayor Daniella Levine Cava, Miami-Dade County &

Nadine Heubel, CEO, Heinemann Americas

The New Vanguard
Francesca Ragazzi, Head of Editorial Content, Vogue Italia

Leadership Logistics
Britta Weber, Managing Director, UPS Italy

Ace of Aerospace
Barbara Ricciarelli, Chief Operating Officer, Officina Stellare

Building Her Empire
Kiran Mazumdar-Shaw, Executive Chairperson, Biocon & Biocon Biologics

miami-dade-county-logo.jpeg
HAI Logo.jpg
1 copy.png
1187733_UPS_Flat_Shield_2Color_RGB.png
Officina Stellare OS  OUR WORLD YOUR SPACE JPEG fondo Bianco HR.JPG
Biocon.jpg

Special Sessions 

10:10 EDT /16:10 CEST / 22:10 HKT

10:30 EDT /16:30 CEST / 22:30 HKT

11:00 EDT /17:00 CEST / 23:00 HKT

11:30 EDT /17:30 CEST / 23:30 HKT 

11:50 EDT /17:50 CEST / 23:50 

12:05 EDT /18:05 CEST / 00:05 HKT+1d

The Road Less Taken
Nicole Karen Esposito, Vice President Global Marketing and Market Access, LimaCorporate

Logo Lima Corporate + Orth.Emo.tif

Leadership in the Energy Sector
Gabrielle Costigan, Managing Director, AIK Energy GmbH

AIK-energy-logo-motto-01-negru.jpg

To Infinity and Beyond
Astrophysicist Dr Gioia Rau, Research Scientist, NASA/GSFC, Research Assistant Professor, CUA

Innovation and Future-Proofing
Afef Belhadj, Vice President of Innovation ITN&Data job lines, Orange SA

Empowering Women in Business and Entrepreneurship (1)
Anna Derevyanko, Executive Director, European Business Association

Empowering Women in Business and Entrepreneurship (2)
Olga Magaletska, Head of the Office of the National Investment Council

Logo Orange.jpg
EBA_logo_2020_for_print_eng_.png
logo_NIC (1).png

Closing Remarks 

12:15 EDT /18:15 CEST / 00:15 HKT+1d

Closing Remarks, Day 1

3_edited.jpg